our Culture

Our team is full of dedicated financial professionals who are passionate about helping our clients formulate a plan that achieves both their financial and personal goals. Despite our locations around the country, our teams communicate constantly and a driving principle of our firm is that success is built through commitment, integrity and teamwork. No one at Exencial takes that lightly.

Meet our employees, explore our team structures, and discover the people that make Exencial unique.

Find the team that's right for you.
Billion AUM

Ada Cartright, CPA, PFS

Alex Klingelhoeffer, CFA, CFP

Amanda Durbiano

Ami Black, MBA

Amy Tinker

Ashley Patterson

Ashtin Bell

Austin Winsett, CPA

Barbara Caknupp

Benjamin Courtney

Brandi Simmons

Brandon Reese, CRPC®

Caleb Dillard, CFA

Caleb Stinson

Cassandra Colon

Cheryl Belk

Christian Patterson

Courtney Turner

Craig Wezenski, MBA

David Poudrier

David Totah, CFP

David Yepez, CFA

Delia Garcia

Derek Northup, CPA

Derrick Longo, MBA

Dillon Tompkins

Dodie LaPiana

Don Pace, CPA

Dustin Schuetz

Gianna Mossotti

Jacob Downing

James Bailey, CFP

Jared Snider, JD

Jason Brown, MBA

Jason Niebauer

Jean Wilczynski, CFP

Jeff Baty

Jeffrey Hibbeler, CFA

Jerry Georgopoulos, JD

John Brown

John Burns, CFP

Jon Burckett-St. Laurent

Julia Ellingwood, CPA

Julie Cavanaugh

Karen Boschert, CRPC

Kaye Haverstock Tahiliani

Kehoness James

Kristin Carlton, CFP

Kyle Hafstad

Kyle Hightower

Laura Fallis

Lori Stephenson

Manal Coleman

Marshall Welke, MBA, LSSGB

Mary Lynn Kayes

Michael R. McGlashen, J.D., CEPA

Michael Wayasamin, CRPC®

Mike Kayes, CFA

Mona Crone

Monica Sipes, CFP, CIMA

Murphy Burns

Nick Piselli

Nina Carr, CPA

Norma Nieto

Pete Trontis, CFA

Peter Hunt, CFP, CTFA

Philip “Rusty” Ross, CPA

Randy Farina, CFA

Richard Erwin

Sam Rice

Sean Kayes

Spencer Noble

Steven Hamilton

Taylor Gill

Tim Courtney, CIMA

Tom McGuigan, CFP

Viki Haas